Bank Holidays JUNE 2021

Banks across India will remain close on June 12 due to second Saturday, on June 13 due to second Sunday, on June 26 due to fourth Saturday, and on June 30 due to fourth Sunday. New Delhi: Bank Holidays in June 2021 – Banks across India will remain close for as many as 7 days

List of Bank Holidays in June 2021:

  1. June 6: Sunday
  2. June 12: Second Saturday
  3. June 13: Sunday
  4. June 15: Y.M.A. Day/Raja Sankranti (Banks closed in Aizwal, Mizoram and Bhubaneshwar)
  5. June 20: Sunday
  6. June 25: Guru Hargobind Ji Jayanti (Banks closed in Jammu and Srinagar)
  7. June 26: Fourth Saturday
  8. June 27: Sunday
  9. June 30: Remna Ni (Banks closed only in Aizwal)

Here’s direct link to RBI holiday calendar.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *